Presents The OFFICIAL PHCity Cypher dropping 31st Dec 2012

Cyphae1 & Famuz Muzik Ent Presents a snippet to the Official PHCity Cypher dropping 31st Dec 2012. It features some of the hottest rappers out of Port Harcourt,Nigeria such as: Young Stunna, Timi Kay, Mack Gee, DAM, Danas, Bix F, Double K, Chyme HD, Kris Bonkers & Bobby Smalls all jumped on a beat made by Bobby Kay. It is surely one of the best hiphop songs that would emerge out of Nigeria. It drops 12am (+1 GMT) on the 31st of december 2012. Expect fire!

Be Sociable, Share!

Interesting Posts