DOWNLOAD: Synopsis – The Synopsis [Mixtape]

The Synopsis Mixtape Front Cover

Port Harcourt based rapper, Odenigbo Emeka Junior popularly known as Synopsis comes through with his much anticipated debut compilation aptly titled THE SYNOPSIS MIXTAPE. The mixtape is a collection of covers and original tracks with featured appearances from other budding acts from the garden city including Young Stunna, Kay X, prince Meldy, Bella gray, Brainiac etc.

The Synopsis Mixtape Back Cover

The 13 tracker’s production credits include Spontaneous Beatz, Ayzed, SaintLizzle, BeatBoxx Xclusiv, all of whom brought their A-game with dope instrumentals and remixes that compliments Synopsis’ flow.
Connect with Synopsis.
Twitter / Instagram : @supersynopsis
Track list :
1.   Guantanamo bay (Intro)
2.   Chineke
3.   Know me
4.   Skit feat Brainiac
5.   Greatness (So Appalled Cover)
6.   Casket
7.   What is life? Feat Prince Meldy
8.   Believe feat Prinye
9.   Hold something feat Soma, Dandizzy & Badaak
10. Issues feat Young Stunna & Kay X (Blue Sky Cover)
11. Tequila feat 2slik & Bella Gray (Don’t Tell ’em Cover)
12. Syno Nigga (What A Shame Cover)
13. Thankful (Outro)

[audiomack src=””]


Be Sociable, Share!

Interesting Posts